ヨーガ・スートラ3-22

【3-22】 業には業界を発現する条件のそろったのと、未だにそろっていないのとがある。それで、自己の業に綜制を向けることによって死期を知ることができる。もっとも、死期はいろいろな前兆によっても知ることはできるが。

Meditation (samyama) on foreseeable and unforeseeable causes and causal relationships (karma) gives rise to knowledge (jnana) concerning fate. ||22||

 

<解説>①ここでは特に寿命の業報(2-13参照)について言われている。

インド人は臨終正念(死ぬまぎわにうろたえないで正しい心を持ちつづけること)ということを大切な心がけとしているので、死ぬ前に自分の死期を知ることを非常に望ましいことと思っている。死ぬ時の瞬間の想念が、来世の運命の決定に重大な関係をもっていると考えるからである。同じような考えは仏教の中にも伝わっている。

 

<解説>②死期はまた次のような凶兆(arista)でもって占い知ることができる、といわれる。それは、1)耳をふさいだ時に自分の身体の音が聞こえない。2)ふとしたはずみに先祖の姿がみえたりする。3)ふとしたはずみに天界の光景が見えたり、まわりの景色がさかさまに見えたりする、ことなどである。

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 18
  • #1

    Barabara Humiston (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 15:22)


    I am sure this post has touched all the internet visitors, its really really good article on building up new webpage.

  • #2

    Felix Sampson (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 01:47)


    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about %meta_keyword%. Regards

  • #3

    Treena Barrio (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 02:43)


    Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I'll make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I'll definitely return.

  • #4

    Ela Foree (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 03:10)


    Spot on with this write-up, I actually believe that this web site needs a great deal more attention. I'll probably be returning to see more, thanks for the information!

  • #5

    Belkis Dudek (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 05:44)


    I think this is among the most vital info for me. And i am glad reading your article. But wanna remark on few general things, The site style is perfect, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

  • #6

    Arica Ocegueda (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 04:52)


    You ought to be a part of a contest for one of the finest sites on the net. I most certainly will highly recommend this blog!

  • #7

    Kisha Schwein (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 06:19)


    Thank you for some other fantastic article. The place else may anyone get that type of information in such an ideal way of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I'm on the look for such information.

  • #8

    Alesha Shah (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 08:47)


    If you are going for best contents like I do, just go to see this web page all the time as it presents feature contents, thanks

  • #9

    Yun Kennerson (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 03:25)


    What's Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I've discovered It absolutely useful and it has aided me out loads. I'm hoping to give a contribution & assist different customers like its helped me. Good job.

  • #10

    Tyron Veillon (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 06:31)


    Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you are a great author. I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and will eventually come back in the future. I want to encourage continue your great posts, have a nice holiday weekend!

  • #11

    Monet Beene (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 12:19)


    Hello I am so delighted I found your web site, I really found you by error, while I was browsing on Digg for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a remarkable post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don't have time to read through it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the great work.

  • #12

    Odelia Wygant (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 17:45)


    Excellent article. Keep posting such kind of info on your page. Im really impressed by your blog.
    Hi there, You have done a great job. I'll definitely digg it and in my opinion recommend to my friends. I'm sure they will be benefited from this website.

  • #13

    Kisha Schwein (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 21:39)


    Thanks for one's marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you might be a great author. I will make sure to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back at some point. I want to encourage one to continue your great writing, have a nice morning!

  • #14

    Bart Hollins (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 03:35)


    Hello colleagues, good article and pleasant arguments commented here, I am truly enjoying by these.

  • #15

    Ela Foree (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 04:49)


    I seriously love your site.. Very nice colors & theme. Did you build this amazing site yourself? Please reply back as I'm trying to create my own personal blog and would love to learn where you got this from or just what the theme is named. Cheers!

  • #16

    Ladawn Diep (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 05:14)


    Hi there, I found your website by means of Google whilst searching for a similar subject, your web site came up, it appears good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, just changed into aware of your weblog via Google, and located that it's really informative. I'm going to be careful for brussels. I will appreciate for those who continue this in future. A lot of people will probably be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  • #17

    Micha Leisinger (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 08:35)


    You can certainly see your expertise in the article you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. Always go after your heart.

  • #18

    Peggie Gaccione (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 13:50)


    It's hard to come by experienced people in this particular subject, however, you seem like you know what you're talking about! Thanks