ヨーガ・スートラ1-37

[1-37] あるいは、行者の心が欲情を離れた聖者を対象とする時にも、静澄が生ずる。

- Or if what is mutable in human beings (chitta) is no longer the handmaiden of desire. ||37||

    

<解説>註釈家はすべて、聖者のを対象として、それに凝念すると解している。聖者の心と断ってある理由はわからないけれども、仏教でも、観仏三昧の中に法身観法というのがあって、仏の内面性というべき、十力、四無所畏、大慈大悲等を観想することになっている。

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 16
  • #1

    Eulalia Otwell (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 11:03)


    I think everything composed was very logical. However, think on this, what if you added a little information? I mean, I don't want to tell you how to run your blog, but what if you added a post title that grabbed people's attention? I mean %BLOG_TITLE% is kinda boring. You could look at Yahoo's home page and watch how they create news titles to grab viewers to click. You might try adding a video or a pic or two to grab people excited about what you've written. In my opinion, it would make your website a little bit more interesting.

  • #2

    Mitsue Daub (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 15:29)


    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I've truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I'll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  • #3

    Brendon Dameron (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 16:20)


    Heya i'm for the primary time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out much. I am hoping to give one thing again and aid others such as you helped me.

  • #4

    Retta Wierenga (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 10:38)


    hey there and thank you for your info � I've certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using this site, as I experienced to reload the web site many times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and can damage your quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my email and could look out for a lot more of your respective exciting content. Make sure you update this again very soon.

  • #5

    Micha Leisinger (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 11:48)


    Hello! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on. You have done a marvellous job!

  • #6

    Coy Kovacich (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 22:03)


    Heya! I'm at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 3gs! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the great work!

  • #7

    Alesha Shah (火曜日, 07 2月 2017)


    What's up every one, here every person is sharing such knowledge, thus it's good to read this weblog, and I used to visit this web site every day.

  • #8

    Cheryl Hatchell (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 00:27)


    Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers? I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked hard on. Any tips?

  • #9

    Wanda Hartmann (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 06:50)


    I simply could not go away your site before suggesting that I extremely loved the usual info an individual supply in your guests? Is gonna be again frequently to check up on new posts

  • #10

    Lindsey Napoli (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 19:36)


    Hello to every body, it's my first go to see of this website; this website consists of amazing and truly good stuff designed for visitors.

  • #11

    Ji Pasko (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 13:15)


    Thanks designed for sharing such a good thought, piece of writing is fastidious, thats why i have read it fully

  • #12

    Tam Struck (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 14:34)


    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You definitely know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving us something informative to read?

  • #13

    Ethelyn Mcferren (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 15:23)


    Generally I do not learn post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to take a look at and do it! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, quite great article.

  • #14

    Latosha Rebuck (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 20:42)


    Hi to every body, it's my first pay a visit of this webpage; this weblog carries amazing and genuinely good material designed for visitors.

  • #15

    Edison Bentz (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 10:25)


    Good site you have here.. It's hard to find high quality writing like yours nowadays. I honestly appreciate people like you! Take care!!

  • #16

    Rachel Wynkoop (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 12:12)


    This web site definitely has all of the info I wanted about this subject and didn't know who to ask.